Full width home advertisement

Science

Post Page Advertisement [Top]


Our philosophy is to achieve success by providing outstanding value to our website visitors. This includes providing specially selected directories and links to quality websites. 


Blogging, so much a part of daily lives today, actually took a while to catch on before becoming extremely successful – all but overnight. Blogging have become one of the major business people are diving into in recent years due to its successful timeline results and response all over the world which includes Nigeria.

Even if blogging has been around for some time now, only in recent times did Nigerians start taking it earnestly. At the moment, the rate at which Nigerians are creating blogs is increasing every single day. And this is a result of the discovery that blogging is a lucrative online business if taken seriously, and could be an authentic wealth generator overnight.

A living example is Linda Ikeji the number one Blogger in Nigeria and Naij.com the number one News site in Nigeria.

So today, i list here the Top Quality Publishing sites in Nigeria in Alphabetical Order.


042express -- http://www.042express.com/
1push -- https://1push.ng/
360nobs -- https://www.360nobs.com/
36ng -- http://www.36ng.com.ng/
9jawaka -- http://www.9jawaka.com/
9jaspot -- http://www.9jaspot.com/
Abuja Reporters -- http://abujareporters.com.ng/
Abusidiqu -- https://www.abusidiqu.com/
All About Lagos -- http://www.allaboutlagos.com/
Anygist -- http://anygist.com/
Bella Naija -- https://www.bellanaija.com/
Businessday Online -- http://www.businessdayonline.com/
Businessnews -- http://businessnews.com.ng/
Buzz Nigeria -- http://buzznigeria.com/
ChannelsTv -- http://www.channelstv.com/
Complete Sports Nigeria -- http://www.completesportsnigeria.com/
Constative -- https://constative.com/
Daily Gossip -- http://www.dailygossip.ng/
Daily Post -- http://dailypost.ng/
DailyTimes -- http://dailytimes.ng/
Dasort -- http://dasort.com/
DubemNaija -- http://www.dubemnaija.com/
Emilogist -- http://emilogist.com/
Encomium -- http://encomium.ng/
Exlinklodge -- http://www.exlinklodge.com/
Expressng -- http://expressng.com/
Funmisblog -- http://funmisblog.com/
GistHall -- http://www.gisthall.com/
Gistrite -- http://gistrite.com/
Glamsquad Magazine -- http://glamsquadmagazine.com/
Gongnews -- http://www.gongnews.net/
Gossipmill -- http://www.gossipmill.com/
Greennews -- https://greennews.ng/
Guardian -- http://guardian.ng/
Guruslodge -- http://www.guruslodge.com/
Herald -- http://www.herald.ng/
Hopefornigerians -- http://hopefornigerians.com/
HotNaijagossip -- http://www.hotnaijagossip.com/
Hotnewsng -- http://hotnewsng.com/
HotNigerianjobs -- http://www.hotnigerianjobs.com/
Howng -- http://howng.com/
Igberetvnews -- http://igberetvnews.com/
Independentnig -- http://independentnig.com/
Infoguidenigeria -- http://infoguidenigeria.com/
Information Ng -- http://www.informationng.com/
Ionigeria -- http://ionigeria.com/
Ipubliciseafrica -- http://ipubliciseafrica.com/
Itrealms -- http://www.itrealms.com.ng/
Jaguda -- http://jaguda.com/
Jamienaija -- http://www.jamienaija.com/
Jejenews -- http://jejenews.com/
Jobgurus -- http://www.jobgurus.com.ng/
Joblistnigeria -- http://joblistnigeria.com/
Jobsfornaija -- http://www.jobsfornaija.com/
Kal360Degree -- http://kal360degree.com/
Kaybat World -- http://kaybatworld.com/
Kemifilani -- http://www.kemifilani.com/
Ladun Liadinews -- http://www.ladunliadinews.com/
Lagos Television -- http://www.lagostelevision.com/
Lailas Blog -- http://www.lailasblog.com/
Latestnaijanews -- http://latestnaijanews.com.ng/
Leadership -- http://leadership.ng/
Linda Ikejis Blog -- http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/
Liveofofo -- http://liveofofo.com/
Loudestgist -- http://loudestgist.com/
Lovablevibes -- http://www.lovablevibes.com/
Madivas -- http://www.madivas.com/
Media9jabase -- http://media9jabase.com.ng/
Media Nigeria -- http://www.medianigeria.com/
Media Roomhub -- http://www.mediaroomhub.com/
Metro Naija -- http://www.metronaija.com/
Michael Uzoma Michael -- https://michaeluzomamichael.wordpress.com/
Miss Petite Naija Bblog -- http://www.misspetitenaijablog.com/
Miss Techy -- http://misstechy.com/
Mjemagazine -- http://www.mjemagazine.com/
Mmo -- http://www.mmo.ng/
Movicextra -- http://movicextra.com/
Myjobmag -- https://www.myjobmag.com/
Mylelojobs -- http://www.mylelojobs.com/
Naij -- https://www.naij.com/
Naija-news -- http://naija-news.com/
Naijaamebo -- http://www.naijaamebo.com/
Naijabang -- http://naijabang.com.ng/
Naijabraided -- http://www.naijabraided.com/
Naijabread -- http://www.naijabread.com/
Naijadailies -- http://naijadailies.com/
Naijaextra -- http://naijaextra.com/
NaijaKnowHow -- http://naijaknowhow.com/
Naijaloaded -- http://www.naijaloaded.com.ng/
NaijaOnPoint -- http://www.naijaonpoint.com/
Naijaparrot -- http://naijaparrot.com/
Nairacareer -- http://www.nairacareer.com/
Nairaland -- http://www.nairaland.com/
Nairametrics -- http://nairametrics.com/
Nairanaijanews -- http://www.nairanaijanews.com/
Nationalhelm -- http://www.nationalhelm.net/
NationalMirrorOnline -- http://nationalmirroronline.net/
Nawa4u -- http://nawa4u.com/
Newsbreak -- https://www.newsbreak.ng/
Newseveryhour -- http://www.newseveryhour.com/
NewsHandle -- http://newshandle.com/
NewsofNigeria -- https://newsofnigeria.com/
NewsRescue -- http://newsrescue.com/
New Telegraph Online -- http://newtelegraphonline.com/
NG Careers -- https://ngcareers.com/
Ngyab -- http://www.ngyab.com/
Nigeria70 -- http://www.nigeria70.com/
NigeriaCurator -- http://www.nigeriacurator.com/
Nigeriafilms -- http://www.nigeriafilms.com/
Nigeriamessageboard -- http://nigeriamessageboard.com/
Nigerianbestforum -- http://www.nigerianbestforum.com/
NigerianBulletin -- https://www.nigerianbulletin.com/
Nigerianelitesforum -- http://www.nigerianelitesforum.com/ng
Nigeria newspaper -- http://www.nigerianewspaper.com.ng/
NigerianEye -- http://www.nigerianeye.com/
Nigerianjobportal -- http://nigerianjobportal.com/
Nigerian Monitor -- http://www.nigerianmonitor.com/
Nigerian Observer News -- http://www.nigerianobservernews.com/
Nigerianpilot -- http://nigerianpilot.com/
Nigerian Role Model Magazine -- http://www.nigerianrolemodelmagazine.com/
Nollywoodobserver -- https://nollywoodobserver.com/
Norrionews -- http://www.norrionews.com/
Notjustok -- http://notjustok.com/
Ogbongeblog -- http://www.ogbongeblog.com/
Ogtv -- http://www.ogtv.com.ng/
Olodonation -- http://olodonation.com/
Olorisupergal -- http://olorisupergal.com/
Olufamous -- http://www.olufamous.com/
Omojuwa -- http://omojuwa.com/
Omovibes -- http://www.omovibes.com/
Onigeria -- http://www.onigeria.com/
Onobello -- http://onobello.com/
Ontvsite -- http://ontvsite.com/
Ooduarere -- http://ooduarere.com/
Openhavensdaily -- http://www.openhavensdaily.com/
Owngoalnigeria -- http://owngoalnigeria.com/
Peegen -- http://www.peegen.com/
Pmnewsnigeria -- http://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/
Post-nigeria -- http://www.post-nigeria.com/
Premiumtimesng -- http://www.premiumtimesng.com/
Pulse.ng -- http://pulse.ng/
Punchng -- http://punchng.com/
Realworldofsport -- https://realworldofsport.com/
Reportnaija -- http://www.reportnaija.com/
Thenigerianvoice -- http://thenigerianvoice.com/
Sahara Reporters -- http://www.saharareporters.com/
Shelaf -- http://www.shelaf.com/
Signalng -- http://www.signalng.com/
Slicksonpost -- http://slicksonpost.com/
Somtoo -- http://www.somtoo.com/
Splendormag -- http://www.splendormag.com/
Stargist -- http://stargist.com/
Starnaija -- http://www.starnaija.com/
Starrygists -- http://starrygists.com/
Stella Dimokokorkus -- http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/
Sunnewsonline -- http://sunnewsonline.com/
SuperSport -- http://www.supersport.com/
SweetCrudeReports -- http://sweetcrudereports.com/
Talkofnaija -- http://talkofnaija.com/
Techcabal -- http://techcabal.com/
Techcityng -- http://www.techcityng.com/
TechLoy -- http://techloy.com/
TechNestng -- http://www.technestng.com/
TechPoint -- https://techpoint.ng/
That1960chick -- http://www.that1960chick.com/
TheBreakingTimes -- http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/
The Citizens Ng -- http://thecitizens.com.ng/
Thegistspot -- http://thegistspot.com.ng/
Theinfong -- http://theinfong.com/
Theinfostride -- http://www.theinfostride.com/
Thenakedconvos -- http://thenakedconvos.com/
Thenationonlineng -- http://thenationonlineng.net/
Thenet -- http://thenet.ng/
Thenews -- https://thenews.ng/
Thesheet -- http://thesheet.ng/
Thesparkng -- http://www.thesparkng.com/
Thesummary -- http://thesummary.com.ng/
Thetrentonline -- http://www.thetrentonline.com/
Theunion -- http://theunion.com.ng/
Thewillnigeria -- http://thewillnigeria.com/
ThisdayLive -- http://www.thisdaylive.com/
Timepostng -- http://www.timepostng/
Today NG -- https://www.today.ng/
Tooxclusive -- http://tooxclusive.com/
Tori -- http://www.tori.ng/
Totalnews -- http://totalnews.ng/
Trendsilk -- http://trendsilk.com/
TribuneOnlineng -- http://tribuneonlineng.com/
Tunezmediablog -- http://www.tunezmediablog.com/
UchesDiaries -- http://www.uchesdiaries.com/
Usefultundepost -- http://www.usefultundepost.com/
Uzomediangr -- https://uzomediangr.wordpress.com/
VanguardNgr -- http://www.vanguardngr.com/
VenturesAfrica -- http://venturesafrica.com/
Wadupnaija -- http://wadupnaija.com/
Wailersng -- http://wailersng.com/
Wealthresult -- https://www.wealthresult.com/
Weddingdigestnaija -- http://www.weddingdigestnaija.com/
Wivestown Hall Connection -- http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/
Woman -- http://woman.ng/
Wownaija -- http://www.wownaija.com/
Writersincharge -- https://www.writersincharge.com/
Yabaleftonline -- http://www.yabaleftonline.com/
Ynaija -- http://ynaija.com/
Yomiprof -- http://www.yomiprof.com/
Zikoko -- http://zikoko.com/

NB: This page will be updated every week so do come back for new publishing sites Nigeria.   


15 comments:

  1. pLEASE ADD OUR BLOG TO IT https://hitnaija.com/

    ReplyDelete
  2. Admin Please add this Leading SEO Blog in Nigeria - https://ebrandmanagers.com/blog/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Please add https://www.makemoney2000.com in future updates

    ReplyDelete
  4. Great list... Please add https://www.makemoney2000.com to the list

    ReplyDelete
  5. I think www.pekipan.com should be on the list though it's upcoming.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks for sharing this information. Howtosguide Blog would be there Soon...

    ReplyDelete
  7. you have a fantastic weblog right here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog? Click here >> https://www.042coded.com.ng/

    ReplyDelete
  8. Nice but not cmplete,, https://reverbhd.co

    ReplyDelete
  9. THIS IS AMAZING, LATEST POST-UTME HERE FOR YOU ALL, LOVE THIS SITE

    ReplyDelete

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib