Full width home advertisement

Welcome Home

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

ISO/IEC 25000:2005 is generally recognized as the standard that provides the guidelines for Software Quality Requirements and Evaluation (SQuaRE). This standard aids in organizing and improving the process similar to software quality requirements and their evaluations. In reality, ISO-25000 replaces the two old ISO standards, which are ISO-9126 and ISO-14598.
Software Quality Requirements and Evaluation (SQuaRE) is separated into sub-parts which includes the following:

1. ISO 2500n - Quality Management Division
2. ISO 2501n - Quality Model Division
3. ISO 2502n - Quality Measurement Division
4. ISO 2503n - Quality Requirements Division
5. ISO 2504n - Quality Evaluation Division

The major contents of Software Quality Requirements and Evaluation (SQuaRE) are:

1. General guide 
2. Terms and definitions
3. Reference Models
4. Individual division guides
5. Standard associated to Requirement Engineering (i.e. specification, planning, measurement and evaluation process).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]